Skip to main content

Department Staff

Department Staff:

Georgia Nichols-Director of Transportation
Cindy Ferguson-Transportation Secretary Carrie Richard-Transportation Dispatcher
Charla Vasquez-Bus Driver-Route 3 Debora Morgan-Bus Driver-Route 4
Donna Matthews-Bus Driver-Route 7 April Victoria-Bus Driver-Route 11
Jackie Denham-Bus Driver-Route 12 Ruth Fouts-Bus Driver-Route 13
Sherri Ellis-Bus Driver-Route 14 Andrea Llanes-Bus Driver-Route 15
Acquille Vaughn-Bus Driver-Route 19 Michael Hudnall-Bus Driver-Route 20
Sherrie Royer-Bus Driver-Route 21 Cassandra Belair-Bus Driver-Route 23
Cassandra C.C. Comeaux-Bus Driver-Route 29 Kristy May-Bus Driver-Route 30
Jana Owens-Bus Monitor-Route 30 Wayne Bilbo-Bus Driver-Route 31
Shequita Franklin-Bus Monitor-Route 31 Esther Taylor-Bus Driver-Route 34
Darlene Breaux-Bus Monitor-Route 34 Natasha Dobbins-Floater Bus Driver
Gavin Victoria-Floater Bus Driver Vacant Floater Bus Driver Position
Lorena Claro-Floater Bus Monitor Stevie-Ray Franck-Shop Mechanic
Cody Janise-Shop Mechanic Helper Vacant Position-Shop Mechanic/Lead Mechanic





District Calendar

This Week's Events